google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Devorah' (#64357) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Devorah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Devorah's Description

I have nannied children of all ages from 6 weeks old until 14 years old. I enjoy nannying children of all ages as I find it satisfactory to see children of all ages growing up and being able to do more activities independently. I am looking for full time work as a nanny. I am happy to do housework and I am available Monday to Friday from 7am to 8pm. My hobbies include running, cooking, playing cricket and swimming.

Devorah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma of Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Devorah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Devorah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Devorah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Devorah's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Devorah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Devorah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Devorah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Devorah you'll need to Join Now or Login