google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgia' (#64393) – Jolimont  Nanny

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Georgia's Description

Hi my name is Georgia, I am 20 and studying nursing at university.

I have working with children check, police clearance, senior first aid, car/license and references!

I currently nanny for a 2 year old girl on Mondays for a full day and casually babysit a 10 month old boy.

I would be looking for another full day or 2 half days or a few before/after school care positions. Just ask and I'll see what works for you and myself.

I have experience with ages from 1 month old- 14 years old.

I am happy to work anywhere in the northern suburbs (joondalup to north perth or anywhere in between, western suburbs (city beach/Claremont/subiaco area)

Please call or text me on 0447447031 if you are interested in talking to me further about nannying your children :)
Thanks, Georgia

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Police clearance, working with children, drivers license, department of health clearance card, first aid, CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: neg

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Jolimont
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login