google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emilia' (#64405) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emilia's Description

My name is Milly, and I have worked with children since I was 16. I am currently in my fourth year studying Primary Education, I am also an extra curricular dance teacher at primary and high school, and teach children from kindy to year 12. I have also had extensive experience nannying over the past 5 years, with several long term jobs as a nanny, a baby sitter, dance teacher and music teacher. In addition i have worked as a full time teacher volunteering in Tanzania, Africa for 2 months, there i taught children as young as 3 up to late teenage years.

I am looking for a nannying job over the summertime, as my university and dance teaching goes on break. I am available and free at any time from the 24th of November till the 4th of March. I have my own car and am more than willing to take on any housework, chores, cooking and additional tasks if you need.

I absolutely love children, and consider myself to be well equipped with experience and enthusiasm.

references are available on request.

Emilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emilia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Emilia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: north shore and northern beaches)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emilia you'll need to Join Now or Login