google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amy' (#64457) – Windsor  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amy's Description

Hi Parents,

I'm 37 years old, originally from Taiwan and now I am Australian citizen. Married and spent about 10 years in Brisbane.

I had been doing after school care for families with children aged 5 and 15 year old and babysitted children from 1-10 year old.

I am also doing badminton coaching at Somerville House College during QGSSSA season for the badminton training to students from year 8-12 which is between July and November annually.

As a registered casual Support Worker at CARS, I'm assisting a wonderful family with teenagers with Autism in Windsor. It is a 10 hours per week work with plenty of flexibility.

I also had experiences with small kids and babies. I don't mind to work in the evening and weekends sometimes.

I am honest, reliable, responsible and I have experiences in caring kids from new borns to teenagers. I like children and enjoy spending time with them. I'm a non smoker, fit and healthy. Enjoy competitive badminton and tennis games as well as going to gym regularly. I have my own vehicle with good history of driving record. I can teach your kids Mandarin and badminton as I'm also a qualified badminton coach.

I have blue card and First Aid Certificate and registered support worker. References Check is available upon request. Expected pay rate: $25/ hour.

Please feel free to contact me for further inquiries or interview.

Many Thanks.

Amy Hung

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Mandarin/Taiwanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Windsor
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Free
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login