google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Glenys' (#64540) – Eagle Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Glenys' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Glenys's Description

Energetic, creative lady wants looking for part-time nannying/babysitting jobs. I am already a part-time nanny to a wonderful family on Mon and Tues afternoons and all day Wed. I bring that and all my other experience as a social worker and mother for 25 years to any child care position. I love supporting families to effectively manage the demands of work and family, so I want to be a special edition nanny! I am available at short notice, willing to work flexible hours, happy to care for kids who aren't well enough to go to school, will do running around and errands or take kids to appointments, organize and run parties - willing to consider meeting extraordinary needs.
Plese contact me with ideas, questions, possibilities.

Glenys's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Glenys is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Glenys is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Glenys may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Glenys's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Glenys's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Glenys's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Eagle Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Glenys's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Glenys you'll need to Join Now or Login