google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ella' (#64564) – Bentleigh East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ella's Description

Hi,

My names Ella, I'm a 21 year old female living in Bentleigh East (Vic).

I have been a nanny for 6 years now, mainly based in the Brighton area. As well as being a nanny, I work at The Royal Children's Hospital mainly focusing on Dermatology.
I have also worked for Neonatal Professor Dr. Hunt.

I am currently employed by a family in Brighton 2 full days per week, and the other three are at the Hospital.
I am looking for occassional evening work, weekend work (during day or night) as well as weekend stays if parents were to go away etc.

I have a Working with Children's check, police check, CPR certificate, training in Eczema and allergy, drivers licence, brand new car with top safety features as well as professionally fitted car seats.

My rate is $23 per hour. Although neg over long period stays.

I have many brilliant references who are more than happy to have a chat to the right family.

My main experience of care is with newborn - 2. But I still aquire many years of experience with every age.

I am a very loving,compassionate, honest and down to earth person whose number one priority is you child's happiness and safety.

I would love to hear from you

Ella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children's check, Police check, CPR/level 2 first aid cert, bag of bronze medallion, numerous references from past and current employers

Type of Work

Ages of children Ella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ella's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Ella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bentleigh East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: penicillin
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Ella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ella you'll need to Join Now or Login