google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Savannah' (#64566) – Duffy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Savannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Savannah's Description

** AVAILABILITY: Monday and Wednesday (7-11:45), Friday (all day), evenings and weekends **
I am currently studying psychology at ANU. I have 3.5 years of nanny experience, and I've spent most of this time caring for two beautiful boys, now aged 3 and 7.

I adore working with children and love coming to work every day. I enjoy cooking, arts and crafts, singing, reading, outings and playing outside. I am also diligent about completing homework and readers after school. My other duties include school drop off/pick up, preparing meals, washing and general tidying. I have a rudimentary knowledge of Spanish and would love to practice if you too speak Spanish.

I love working with children of all ages, and I am comfortable with young infants.
Please contact me if you think we can work well together.

Savannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Savannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Savannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Savannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Savannah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Savannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Savannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Duffy
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Savannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Savannah you'll need to Join Now or Login