google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eboni' (#64631) – Blackburn  Nanny

To contact 'Eboni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Eboni's Description

Fun, loving out going, loyal passionate dedicated. Has a love of children , first aid, working with children

Eboni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eboni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eboni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eboni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eboni's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 30 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eboni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Eboni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Blackburn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eboni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eboni you'll need to Join Now or Login