google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Donnelle' (#64663) – Forest Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Donnelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Donnelle's Description

Donnelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Donnelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Donnelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Donnelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Donnelle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 8 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Donnelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: 0

Donnelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: new Zealand
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Forest Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Donnelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Donnelle you'll need to Join Now or Login