google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelsi' (#64715) – Kallangur  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelsi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Kelsi's Description

Hi, I'm currently nanny and have been for 2.5years. I have worked in childcare for 6+ years so therefore have my diploma in children's services, blue card, first aid, CPR, licence and car. I am a registered carer (so i can provide you with a receipt, and if you are eligible you can claim ccb from centrelink). I am able to get references 😀

Kelsi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelsi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelsi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kelsi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kelsi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kelsi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelsi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Kallangur
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelsi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelsi you'll need to Join Now or Login