google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jodie' (#64743) – Redbank Plains  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jodie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jodie's Description

Hi I am a qualified early childhood educator with my cert 111 and Diploma in children's services. I have had 6 years experience in the childcare industry as educator for Family Day care. I have experience with babies from the age of 4months old to 13years. I am easy going and friendly, reliable and willing to help out around the home with light duties.. I am very active and enjoy the outdoors, running, gym and keeping fit. I would be more than happy to do trips to the park, swimming lesson, and other outings that you would like your child/ren to go on. If you are looking for someone who is committed to providing quality care to you child/ren then I would love to hear from you. I am looking for something long term and can start in 1 to 2 weeks. I do have a family of my own and have been married to my wonderful husband for 10years, our boys are 8 and 6. So I would be looking for a live out nanny job and I am willing to travel. If I sound like I would fit your family please call me.

Jodie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jodie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jodie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jodie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jodie's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jodie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jodie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Audtralia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Redbank Plains
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jodie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jodie you'll need to Join Now or Login