google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diane' (#64756) – Barrack Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Diane's Description

I am a young active 60yr old I Have been a nanny Mum all my life. I Treat the families as if they were my own. Love my work & nothing is too hard for me.Very flexible as you would see in my REFS: Still keep in touch with some families.Moved down to Shellharbour to retiree but I cant. like to feel needy.I love walks to Parks Libary Times Playgroups Most of all treating the Babies/Children as if they were my own(grandchildren)I have been told I have a Kind Heart.And a good sense of Humour, very active person children NEVER GET BORED WITH ME :they are my LIFE I do know how to displine when needed.Had my own Day/Care over the years .I have 3 grown up children & 4 Lovely grandsons.Which they are all settled. At School Have Car seats/Booster seats.Non smoker WWC & Police Check all up to Date

Diane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Life Experience

Type of Work

Ages of children Diane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Diane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Diane's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 45 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Diane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Diane's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Barrack Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: Love MY WORK

Diane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diane you'll need to Join Now or Login