google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Louise' (#64775) – Claremont  Nanny

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Louise's Description

I am a very experienced nanny from England. I have just been granted a visa which will allow me to live and work in Australia until October 2016. I have been qualified in childcare since 1999 and have had two very long term nanny jobs, both for approximately 5 years. I had a big role in helping the parents bring up their children from as young as 3 weeks old until school age. The second family had 3 children. When I started an 18 month old and 3 week old twins. This was a very busy few years, with never a dull moment! I am very organised, I like to have a routine in place and enjoy seeing the progression children make. I have spent the last couple of years travelling Africa, Australia and New Zealand and had some temp nanny work in this time. I fell in love with the Aussie outdoor life and all the fun and beautiful sights WA has to offer! I am available immediately and after having spent the last couple of months going through the visa process and being unable to work, I am very keen for employment again.

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: currently doing a Teaching English as a Foreign Language online course

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login