google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tennille' (#64806) – Forest Lake  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tennille' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tennille's Description

Qualified nanny with over 15 years experience with children of all ages. Experienced in settling routines, feeding and weaning. Toilet training.

Tennille's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tennille is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tennille is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tennille may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tennille's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 35 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tennille's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tennille's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Forest Lake
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tennille's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tennille you'll need to Join Now or Login