google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carmie' (#64817) – Mordialloc  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carmie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carmie's Description

My name is Carmie and I am 19 years of age. I am a very loyal worker and I love children.I am qualified in Age care as well. I also just finished High school on the 25th of October2013. I am a proud girl and I have a lot of integrity and respect. I am very organised and a really neat freak. I can also cook certain dishes. I have a passion for children and I also have a lot of patients. I'm not afraid to ask when I am stuck in a situations. I speak English Fluently and I would love to look after your Children. If had 1-2 years experience of looking after children in Australia in my but over all in my life I have been looking after children since I was 13.I have a police check and as well my level 2 first aid certificate that includes my CPR.

Carmie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Applied learning Award Winner 2013 (VCAL Literacy Skills Stream) Level 2 first Aid Certificate.

Type of Work

Ages of children Carmie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carmie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carmie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carmie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carmie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: publick transport duiring normal hours, Taxi fees after 10 pm at night

Carmie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any distance )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Mordialloc
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Carmie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carmie you'll need to Join Now or Login