Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Krystal' (#64851) – Taylors Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Krystal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Krystal's Description

Hello. My name is Krystal and I am currently in my fourth year of uni doing my Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary): This has allowed me to take part in a range of childcares, kindergartens and primary schools.

I'm currently waiting on my timetable for semester 1 to find out what my availability will be for casual babysitting.

I am a bubbly person and love to educate, play and have fun with children. I'm easy going and reliable at the same time and strive on being punctual and prepared for any situation.
If you feel that I am what you are looking for then I'd love to hear from you & meet your family!

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education at Australian Catholic University (ACU)

Other Skills: I love arts and crafts, enjoy being active and am enthusiastic and fun

Krystal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Krystal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Krystal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Krystal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Krystal's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Krystal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Krystal's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Taylors Lakes
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Krystal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Krystal you'll need to Join Now or Login