google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christy' (#64878) – Duncraig  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Christy's Description

Hi Parents!
I am a Nanny with 13 years experience. I have worked with children of all ages but I have extensive experience with children aged birth to 3 years.
Children and Nannying truly is a passion of mine and I take my role as a Nanny professionally. I am loyal, dedicated and a very trust worthy person.
I am a mother of 2 boys (2 & 8 months) and have been at home with my boys for the last 10 months.
I have run tutoring within my local community and have also run a dance and drama school. I have a WA drivers licence and reliable car, I have a National Police & References.
My charge rate is $25 per hour and I promise to provide a safe, nurturing and educational care for your children. I am available for work Mon-Fri 7-2pm Saturday from Midday until late and all day Sundays.
If you are seeking a nanny and you are interested in hearing more of how I can assist your family, please donít hesitate to get in contact with me.

Christy

Christy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Christy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christy's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Christy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Learning Auslan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Duncraig
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten free
Additional Information:

Christy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christy you'll need to Join Now or Login