google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caitlin' (#64888) – Green Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caitlin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Caitlin's Description

Hi families!

I am an aspiring Child Psychologist/Occupational Therapist interested in working with children with learning, behavioural and developmental difficulties. I have recently completed my Bachelors degree in Psychology at the University of Sydney and am now looking to find work in childcare because (as you can probably guess), I am very passionate about working with children. I have 3+ years experience working as an ABA (Applied Behavioural Analysis) Therapist and Disability Support worker for children with Autism Spectrum Disorder, and also have experience working in casual babysitting and before/after school care.
I have a my full drivers license, Senior First Aid Certificate, police check, WWCC and references available upon request.

Please feel free to contact me to hear a little more about myself, or for a full copy of my resume and availabilities.

Caitlin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelors Degree, Behaviour Instructor for Autism (ABA Therapist), Senior First Aid, Strive to Lead-Leadership Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Caitlin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caitlin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caitlin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caitlin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caitlin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Caitlin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Green Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: No particular religion
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Caitlin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caitlin you'll need to Join Now or Login