google analytics

Profile of 'Sophie' (#64967) – Subiaco  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Sophie's Description

My name is Sophie and I am currently in my final year of studying my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education. I am passionate about the care and education of all children, and I have spent the last eight years working towards bringing this passion to light.
I have spent the last nine years volunteering with a camps group for at risk children, as well as running an indigenous children's program for the past 7 years.
I have been babysitting casually since 2006, caring for children from the age of 3 weeks to 13 years.
I am looking for a kind family with 1 to 3 children, and am willing to help out with some light house work, pet care, homework assistance and occasional cooking. I am also experienced in cooking for vegetarians and coeliacs.

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $30/hr after midnight

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Subiaco
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login