Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nikolah' (#64990) – Baulkham Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikolah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Nikolah's Description

I am 25years old, qualified primary school teacher. I currently teach sports to primary aged kids travelling through a lot of Sydney's schools. I am wanting to pick up school holiday work and thought nannying/babysitting is a productive, fun & helpful way to use my time.
In term 4 of school Nov-Dec, I travel with work probably 4 out of the 10 week term, however if I am not away I am available to help out any families.
I am available all school holidays/weekends/evenings.
I am a very active person, easy going, bubbly person.
Please do not hesitate to contact me at the last minute if you need to :)

Nikolah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikolah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikolah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nikolah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nikolah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nikolah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikolah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Baulkham Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nikolah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikolah you'll need to Join Now or Login