Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Najat' (#65024) – Kensington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Najat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Najat's Description

I am studying part-time and I am looking for a casual baby sitting jobs on week nights or weekends.

Najat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Najat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Najat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Najat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Najat's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 209 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Najat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Travel expenses depend on the location

Najat's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Ethiopia
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Kensington
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Najat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Najat you'll need to Join Now or Login