Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ramila' (#65075) – Belmore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ramila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ramila's Description

hi all, i am an experinced childcare worker and have worker with different age group of children over 5 years. I love to work with children. also i have completed diploma of children services.

Ramila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Ramila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ramila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ramila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ramila's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ramila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ramila's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nepal
Other Languages: nepali, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Belmore
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: hindu
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ramila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ramila you'll need to Join Now or Login