google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#65108) – Ringwood East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Elizabeth's Description

My name is Lizzie, I'm 23. I believe that I am perfect for this role as I have lots of experience with children around a similar age due to babysitting my younger cousins who are a similar age.

I also have experience with teens due to having been a youth leader for the past few years and cabin lead on summer camps so I know how to pull out a fun activity on short notice.

I love hanging out with kids due to the fact I am a big kid myself, whilst also being responsible.
I am the proud owner of a Hello Kitty Onesie. I am mature but still young at heart.

I am fine with maintaining the house as well cleaning and cooking etc as I have been doing this for years now. I also live out of home so I have to do it all myself as well.

I have a current working with children's check and full licence. I can get a police check if necessary. I have my own car as well. I am living in Ringwood East but do not mind travelling at all.

I can send you my CV for references if needed.

Please call me if you think that I am suitable,
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards,
Lizzie x

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 15 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Ringwood East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login