google analytics

Profile of 'Tania' (#65171) – Palmyra  Nanny

To contact 'Tania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Tania's Description

I have extensive experience as a child-minder, starting from Iam currently looking after 5 children from the ages of 7 to 1 year old and had them from newborns.In addition, my child caring skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate and extended family. I have three chidren aged 26,23&18 who I have always cared and cooked for, and have minded many young nieces and nephews. I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organisational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive,happy environment in which children can thrive. Iam eager to further the work I love.

Tania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Tafe

Type of Work

Ages of children Tania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tania's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tania's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: perth wa
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Palmyra
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: Iam very trustworthy and loving.Currently working for 2 families and have references

Tania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tania you'll need to Join Now or Login