google analytics

Profile of 'Shartara' (#65244) – Atherton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shartara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shartara's Description

Friendly, fun and passionate about children. I have over 15 years if experience in babysitting, child care work and as an aupair. I enjoy traveling and being outdoors. When I'm taking care of children we play a lot, do art activities, sing together, have dance parties, tell stories and go on "adventures".

Shartara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cpr, cert III individual support

Type of Work

Ages of children Shartara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shartara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shartara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shartara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shartara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable dependent on how many hours and time of day.

Shartara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Atherton
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shartara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shartara you'll need to Join Now or Login