google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kasey' (#65256) – Cannon Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Kasey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kasey's Description

Hi There
With 19 years experience, in a range of childcare roles. Holding a diploma in children services. I have developed a wealth of knowledge and commitment to high standards in childcare/Nanning. Working centre-based and home-based, overseas and in Australia, I have gained a comprehensive understanding and love of the industry.

I have had expenses in emergency situations and feel capable of dealing with anything it to come up. I believe this places me in a strong position to support families. I am passionate about ensuring that children receive the best care possible.

Having successfully established and maintained my own massage business (8 years), whilst also undertaking part-time childcare, I continue to progress in both my careers. Having work, life and balance.

I live in Cannon Hill.

I hold an ABN, Blue Card, first aid and Driverís License (have own car).

I am excited to work with family/ families and create a beautiful relationship with children and parents. The children and I enjoy heading out on outings to the park, library or other child friendly activities.

Please contact me, I am happy to send resume and references. I look forward to the opportunity of meeting you at an interview, to demonstrate my capacity and enthusiasm.

Look forward to hearing from you and seeing if we are a good match

Kasey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Remedial Massage Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Kasey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kasey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kasey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kasey's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kasey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kasey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Cannon Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kasey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kasey you'll need to Join Now or Login