google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiamber' (#65306) – Paddington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiamber' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tiamber's Description

Hi there :)

My name is Tiamber and I am 21 years of age. I have over 3 years experience working with children and am currently the group leader of the babies room at a beautiful childcare centre 4 days a week. I have my certificate 3 and diploma of children's services and hold up to date first aid, CPR and wwcc. I am currently working Tuesday to Friday and am looking for nanny work on a Monday :) please contact me if I am what your family is looking for.

Tiamber's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiamber is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiamber is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiamber may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiamber's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiamber's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiamber's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Paddington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiamber's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiamber you'll need to Join Now or Login