google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#65314) – Redfern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Stephanie's Description

My name is Stephanie and I am an Australian female.

I have a bachelor of Applied Social Science (counselling), a Diploma of Community Welfare and have almost completed my Certificate III in Children's Services. I hold a current First Aid Certificate a Driver's Licence and Working with Children Check.

I have previously worked in Darwin for a year with children and young people with behavioural disorders in a remote setting. The clients I was working with came from all over Australia and were a mix of cultures, including indigenous youth.

I have worked in a variety of preschools and long day care centres around Sydney. I have worked with KU children's Services, SDN and also a Rudolf Steiner Pre School. I have worked as a support worker within the centres assisting children with disabilities.

Throughout my career I have also worked in Kenya at Nairobi Children's Home with orphans from the age of 0-16. The children here had been abandoned or displaced due to war and other circumstances.

I have a great love for children of all ages and really enjoy working with them and witnessing the changes and development. I am a fun, healthy and energetic carer :)

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Between $25 and $30 depending on the position.

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: NA
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Redfern
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login