google analytics

Profile of 'Hannah' (#65324) – Balaclava  Nanny

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

Hi there, I have all the relevant police, working with children checks, my first aid certificate, I hold a current driving license, and have my own car.

I have a lot of experience in this area, ranging from being a supervisor on a girls summer camp, to being an in-home carer for upto 4 kids and a full time nanny.
I am originally from England, have been here for the past 9 years now, and love it here.
I have a caring and compassionate nature, I am hard working, punctual, have a great attention to detail, and go above and beyond.

I have my own almost 5 year old son. Who I'm trying to get into kinder, due to recently relocating.
I would like to find a family that would be happy with me bringing him along, if his dad hadn't finished work. I usually have him during the day. And his dad returns from 12-2pm most days, if not earlier.
Due to this, my rates are lower.
He's a good kid, and has been coming along with me, since he was 3 weeks old. Haha!

I am happy to do light chores, like laundry, cooking, clearing up, etc. I am not a cleaner though.
I'm used to doing the whole before and after school routine. As well as caring for kids during the day.
I like to go out to explore, find a play centre, parks, activities, etc. Keep things fun and exciting.
I'm very flexible, and love that this industry is also flexible.

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: If there is a lot of driving around, or reimbersment for activities, etc if okayed beforehand

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25ks/20mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: Just English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Balaclava
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Pennicyllin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Currently a temporary resident. Residency visa is lodged.

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login