google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alyson' (#65351) – North Narrabeen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alyson' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alyson's Description

Very experienced mother of 4 grown up children 22 , 19', 17 and 13. I'm very reliable, flexible, nurturing and patient.
I have my own car/seats and a great driving record.
I have loads of energy and love going on outings, walks, parks and playgroup or also happy to stay at home and relax with your child.
I have lots of great ideas to keep children of all ages entertained and having fun!
If baby/child is young enough to sleep during the day, I'm more than happy to keep busy by hanging out washing/folding/dishwasher etc
Look forward to hearing from families who are looking for a great nanny with loads of experience...
Thanks,
Alyson

Alyson's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alyson is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alyson is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alyson may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alyson's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alyson's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Alyson's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: North Narrabeen
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alyson's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alyson you'll need to Join Now or Login