google analytics

Profile of 'Ashlea' (#65416) – Southport  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ashlea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Ashlea's Description

Hello,
My name is Ashlea and I am a 24 year old female. I am a very bubbly individual.
I have many years experience working with and caring for/ babysitting children of all ages.
I work in the Allied Health Field during weekdays. I am certified in CPR and First Aid.
I am a very honest and reliable individual.

Ashlea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid, CPR, Bachelor Ex Sci, Master Physiotherapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashlea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashlea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashlea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashlea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashlea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashlea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km's )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashlea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashlea you'll need to Join Now or Login