Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lisa' (#65444) – Cranbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lisa's Description

Hi my name is Lisa and I'm 21 years old. I am currently living in Cranbourne and have been living in Cranbourne for 16 years. I have currently been working at Westernport Childcare Centre and Kindergarten for nearly 2 years and love the occupation. I have cared for a range of different age groups from the age of 0-5. I would like to be a caregiver as I love looking after children and think that giving them all the love and attention in the world is a best thing for a child. I am looking for weekend work for now as working as a casual at a Childcare Centre and some days I don't get called in for work. Friday nights, Saturdays (Morning, afternoon and nights) and Sundays (mornings, afternoons and nights). I am flexible with my hours if you need me to. I am also willing to do housework and anything else you need help with. I am good at cooking and cleaning. Also I am 28 weeks pregnant. My hobbies are playing with my dog in the backyard and spending time with my family.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Cranbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: No
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login