Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Madeline' (#65474) – Mount Lawley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madeline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Madeline's Description

I am a female looking for part time or full time babysitting and/or nannying work.

I love spending time with children and have looked after children ranging from 18 months to 11 years old through my eleven years experience. I have younger triplet brothers so have grown up being a role model for my siblings and also assisting to care for them. I have worked with children during my time coordinating WA's toddler drowning prevention program. I have additional experience working in retail, hospitality, administration, health promotion, and medical research.

Ideally I am looking to work on a semi full-time basis however am very flexible doing less or more than this. I would prefer week days, however am also available on weekends.

I am a hard working, friendly, energetic and bubbly individual that has been commended for my ability to bond with any child.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status:
Primary Education at Mt Lawley Primary School
Secondary Eucation at Perth College
Tertiary Education at UWA, Bachelor of Health Science Degree graduating in 2011

Other Skills, Interests and Attributes:
Reliable and flexible
Yoga, rowing and swimming
Arts and crafts
Very clean and tidy
Current Police Clearance
Working with Children Check
Senior First Aid Certificate
Current drivers licence and own reliable vehicle

Residency status: Permanent

Madeline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check, Certificate II in Continence Management and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Madeline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madeline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madeline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madeline's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madeline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Madeline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mount Lawley
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Madeline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madeline you'll need to Join Now or Login