google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sara' (#65521) – Bonny Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sara's Description

33 year old Female babysitter and nanny
I am a qualified nanny with 13 years experience, and now after 4 months maternity leave due to the birth of my own child, I am looking for position in Bonny hills / Port maquarie
I have extensive experience in the care of children from newborn to primary school children.
In addition to my work in Australia, I completed two years working as a live-inn nanny whilst living in England, looking after 4 children aged from 0 to 6.
My 13 years nannying and 4 years in childcare working with children from new born to after school care.
Throughout my nannying career, I have kept children involved in swimming lessons, toilet training, and other activities while maintaining households.
I quickly establish suitable daily activity routines with the children including regular extra-curricular activities

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 4

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol for activities

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: coffs harbour
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Bonny Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login