google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rochelle' (#65542) – Currimundi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rochelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rochelle's Description

Hi,
I am 22 and have over 5 years experience in childcare. My partner and I are getting married in Feburary, we also have two children - 2 year old and a 3 month old.
I am looking for nanning or baby sitting job which can be flexible to bring my children too aswell if need be.
I have worked in child care centres and have also ran my own family day care for over 2 years- children aged from newborn to 12 years old. During my family day care times I have experience pick up and drop off to schools (entering school grounds with 4 other children with me) home work duties, have had 7 children all together throughout school holidays and weekends - have done sleep overs every fortnight for a family of 4 children, have experienced taking all 7 children to the shops without any problems and more.
I will be looking at starting in December and looking for long term work.
I am located in currimundi but am happy to travel.
I have my certificate 3 in children's services, first aid, open licence, 7 seater car, car seats, blue card and references. Please contact me for more info on 0423016833

Rochelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rochelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rochelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rochelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rochelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rochelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rochelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30Kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Currimundi
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Rochelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rochelle you'll need to Join Now or Login