google analytics

Profile of 'Fay' (#65603) – Forestville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Fay's Description

Hi very great experience nanny here with good reference working as nanny for last 7 years, have my own car, first aid and police check, non smoker, very responsible, caring also creative activity as well for the kids, willing to do some house work and cooking.
I am available 7 days and night.
Thanks for your time to reading this.

Fay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fay's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If I use my car like to get paid for petrol

Fay's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Iran
Other Languages: farsi turkish
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Forestville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fay you'll need to Join Now or Login