google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanae' (#65634) – Heathridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tanae's Description

I am an 20 year old Australian Female, i love working with children and need more experience before i finish my degree at university because i will be working with children when i finish my studying. I have grown up around children being a child of six, i have two young nephews and a niece,i regularly volunteer with disabled children at a disabled school. And I work in the Disability sector. My experience is between the ages 1month - 12 years. I'm after either a part time job or occasional baby sitting jobs. I can also be flexible with hours and rates if a parent is desperate or is in financial hardship. I currently hold a working with children's check, national police check, current drivers license and my senior first aid certificate.

Tanae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tanae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tanae's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tanae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Weekends are $22, over night stays are $25, weekdays are $23

Tanae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Stay north the river)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Heathridge
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tanae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanae you'll need to Join Now or Login