google analytics

Profile of 'Lauren' (#65651) – Booragul  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Lauren's Description

Hi, My name is Lauren

I have 9 years experience working with children. I have worked in various childcare centres (long day care and pre-school), private nannying positions as well as plenty of casual babysitting.

I am fun, loving, reliable and trustworthy and passionate about what I do. I will always have your little ones best interest at heart while continually providing a safe and nurturing environment while they're in my care. I am happy to follow any routines that you have in place as well as help out with general duties such as light housework, groceries, cooking and running errands.

I am confident caring for children of all ages.

I have my certificate 3 in Children's services, Working with children check, First Aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis training and CPR. I hold a full drivers license along with a having a safe and reliable car.

I am more then happy to meet you prior to looking after your children to make sure I am the right fit for your family.

Any questions don't hesitate to ask!

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Asthma and Anyphylaxis, First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Booragul
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login