google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Noelle' (#65652) – City Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Noelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Noelle's Description

I am a mature, 21 year-old with great experience with caring for children and infants. I believe I am an outgoing, positive and a friendly person who understands children’s needs and remains well - mannered and courteous at all times. I have demonstrated responsibility with children’s welfare through volunteering at a variety of Thai orphanages where the children live off minimal supplies. I lead an active life with my hobbies including swimming, netball, and traveling. I am currently in my second year of my Law/Arts degree at Notre Dame with the hope of going into Human Rights Law.

In my spare time I am a volunteer in the oncology ward of Princess Margaret Hospital offering my support to parents in the family room, or often visiting the children in their rooms. It is here that I learnt to care for children when they are sick and what procedures to follow depending on the severity of the illness.

Noelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Noelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Noelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Noelle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Noelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Noelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: City Beach
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Noelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noelle you'll need to Join Now or Login