Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Madeleine' (#65674) – West Pennant Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Madeleine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Madeleine's Description

Hi, I am Maddie and full-time University student at Macquarie University. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Psychology and am currently in my third year. I have spent a year working in a child-care centre taking care of children from under 12 months to 5 years old. I adore children and have been a dance teacher for 4 years. I have completed my First Aid Certificate and currently spend my weekends working in the Playhouse at Clarendon Homes.

Madeleine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Madeleine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madeleine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madeleine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madeleine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madeleine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: This fee would go up to $25 after 12am

Madeleine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: West Pennant Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I'm really looking for a family who need a few Thursday/Friday/Saturday evenings off a month where I can come and take the kids off your hands for a few hours. I am more than happy to do overnight stays as well when and if parents become comfortable

Madeleine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madeleine you'll need to Join Now or Login