google analytics

Profile of 'Natalie' (#65679) – Matraville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Natalie's Description

Hello my name is Natalie and I am 27 years of age. Working with children is a priveledge and passion of mine and I have been working in this industry for close to 10 years. My current role has been working in a childcare centre for close to 8 years and having experience in all of the rooms this been 0 to 5 year olds. I have also had experience in nannying and babysitting. I currently hold a first aid certificate and have had anaphylaxis training. I am a non smoker and speak English. I am happy to assist in any extra house hold tasks, I look forward to working with you and your family
Regards Natalie :)

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Matraville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login