google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Breanne' (#65759) – Sylvania  Nanny

To contact 'Breanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Breanne's Description

I am a 20 year old enthusiatic and responsible female who has a love and passion for interacting with children. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Psychology at UNSW which includes studying the field of developmental psychology, for example, the stages of social and psychological development. I believe in the importance of the interaction the child has a with their carer, parents and peers, and catering for the child's individual needs and desires. I have previously worked with babies, and toddlers, and an older child with a mental disability.

I have the skills to participate in most tasks a child may wish to engage in whether it be dance, arts and crafts, sports, reading books, pretend play and other activities that the child likes or ones which may benefit their development.

Breanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Breanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Breanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Breanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Breanne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 13 hours per day, and 20 - 45 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Breanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Breanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sylvania
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Breanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Breanne you'll need to Join Now or Login