google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tarnia' (#65762) – Guildford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tarnia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tarnia's Description

My experience with children started with babysitting my younger sister and extended family members.I enjoy caring for children so much i decided to start a career in childcare. I have previously had experience in two childcare centres which i enjoyed !, these were not permanent jobs but gave me hands on experience that i can use for future jobs . My experience with children from 0-5 years organising breakfast , lunches, afternoon tea , nap times , nappy changes , general cleaning , hands on activities and opening and closing of the centres . I am a reliable worker , willing to learn and can work flexible hours as well as unsupervised.
I am a young woman who enjoys arts and crafts, music , puzzles , animals , laughs and a challenge !
I am currently in the middle of completing my certificate III in childcare but am looking for more hands on experience .
please do not hesitate to contact me if you need further information !

Tarnia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tarnia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tarnia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tarnia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tarnia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tarnia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Tarnia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depending on location)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Guildford
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tarnia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tarnia you'll need to Join Now or Login