google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen' (#65805) – Para Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Karen's Description


I have 5 children of my own all 2 years apart who are now grown up. We have always had a busy household and it has been my Joy and delight. My own children and 20 nieces and nephews have given me plenty of experience with families and there diversities.

Apart from experience in practical day to day running of the home I am also a very caring and nurturing person. I love children of all ages and believe each child is special and unique with there own gifts and talents.

In the past I ran a "Kinda Dance" franchise dancing with toddlers.This was a role that I really enjoyed because young children are so much fun to work with.

For the last 3 years I have been Nannying for a family, and looking arfter there twins. They are going to school this year, so I am available to find more work.

I am looking for part time work and or occasional baby sitting. I have a current Police clearance, working with children's check and Senior First Aid

do not hesitate to contact me with any enquiries

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kl)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Para Waters
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login