google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jolene' (#65844) – Chirnside Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jolene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jolene's Description

My name is Jolene. I have my cert 3 and diploma in Children's Services and am currently at Deakin university studying Kindergarten and Primary teaching.
I also have my Anaphylaxis, Asthma, First Aid and Food Safety certificates, I also have a valid Working with Children Check and Police Check.
I have a reliable car and my drivers licence.
I am very flexible with hours! :-) Please feel free to call or sms me anytime! I am looking forward to meeting you and your child/ren!!

Jolene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jolene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jolene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jolene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jolene's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jolene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Jolene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kilometers)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Auslan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Chirnside Park
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Jolene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jolene you'll need to Join Now or Login