google analytics

Profile of 'Cathy' (#65877) – Chermside West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cathy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Cathy's Description

Hello, my name is Cathy. I am 56 years old and I have an Associate Diploma in Child Care. I have many years experience working with children of all ages in day care, holiday programs, playgroups and private homes. I volunteered for 9 years at the Parent Aide Unit at the Royal Children's Hospital. I'm looking for part-time / casual work caring for children and supporting families. I have a particular interest in working with families who need a little extra TLC due to post-natal depression, lack of family support or children with special needs. Of course, all families are special and I look forward to meeting yours!

Cathy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Associate Diploma in Child Care: CPR, Asthma and Anaphalaxis Certificates

Type of Work

Ages of children Cathy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cathy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cathy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cathy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cathy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Cathy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Chermside West
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cathy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cathy you'll need to Join Now or Login