google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cherie' (#65891) – Armadale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cherie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Cherie's Description

Hello Parents,

My name is Cherie and I am seeking a FULL TIME (min 40 hrs) Nanny position beginning January 2014.
A little bit about myself.
First off I will start by saying that I have 12 years experience working with children aged 6 weeks old to 12 years old.
My career started in 2002 when I began in childcare and was picked from a pool of 12 to complete my certificate 3 in children's services which I finished in nine months. I continued to work as an assistant carer till 2007.
In 2007 I was offered a traineeship to complete my diploma of children's services which I studied for 2 years finalising in 2009.
Between 2009 and 2011 I worked as a room leader in two services as well as 2nd in charge of the service and finally moving up to director of a small service of 28 children.
The end of 2011 saw me move to London where I was a private nanny for two years working for two families one live in (children 2yrs, 6yrs, 8yrs, 10 yrs) and one live out (children 1yr and 3 yrs)
This brings me to my current post in Darwin as a nanny to two children aged 2 and 5. I will be here till the end of mango season as this is a three month contract.
I have full contact details of referees and all checks needed.
Please contact me for full resume.
Happy hunting
Cherie

Cherie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Cherie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cherie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cherie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cherie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cherie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cherie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Armadale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cherie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cherie you'll need to Join Now or Login