google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#65920) – Drummoyne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Laura's Description

My name is Laura. I come from a Spanish speaking country (Colombia) but I speak English as well. I lived in United States for six years where I worked as live-in nanny for almost three years. At the end of this enriching experience I decided to get my Associate's degree with emphasis in Early Childhood Education.
During this time, two years approximately, I managed my time to work as an occasional babysitter and a private Spanish lesson tutor. Over the course of those 5 years I cared for children between the ages of 5 months to 8 years.
I genuinely enjoy being around children and having quality time with them. Certainly, my enthusiastic attitude towards the field as well as my educational background and previous experience as a caregiver make me the right person you are looking for!!!

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Associate in Science: Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Drummoyne
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login