google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tenika' (#65928) – Petersham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tenika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tenika's Description

Hi, my name is Tenika. I am a 24 year old Australian female studying Bachelor of Education (Secondary): Human Movement and Health and Sydney University.

Just to let you know a little about myself. I am friendly, enthusiastic, outgoing, caring and fun! I love being outdoors, playing sport, doing arts and craft, socialising with friends and cooking and baking amazing and delicious meals and treats.

I have a passion and love for kids and have been babysitting and nannying for families for 13 years. I have plenty of experiences with children of all ages and abilities and a long list of references who would be more than happy to have a chat and recommend me for the position.

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting you and your beautiful family.

Tenika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bronze Medallion, Pool lifeguard, Surf Rescue certificate, Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Tenika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tenika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tenika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tenika's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tenika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tenika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Petersham
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Tenika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tenika you'll need to Join Now or Login