google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cristal' (#66007) – Maroubra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cristal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cristal's Description

Hello, my name is Cristal. Studying in Uni towards my degree in Theology and Masters in Primary teaching. I have been around children all my life so, I am a big fan of kids! I have had experience with child care for over 7 years. I was a teacher's assistant for ages 3-5 years old and in the summer I was a preschool teacher for 3-4-year-old. I did this for four years.
I have done both babysitting and nannying jobs since I was 17 years old.
I have taken care of children from ages 1- 15 years old. Currently, I am helping with the Youth ministry at my Church. My availability is Monday evening, Wednesday evenings, all day Thursday and some Saturdays. I have my working with children's check, full license, and in the past I have had my First aid qualifications. I also have my own car!

Cristal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cristal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cristal's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cristal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Cristal's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: united states
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Maroubra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cristal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristal you'll need to Join Now or Login